12
Feb
09

Brick wall waterfall

brick_by_insanityworks

Here’s a mean cheer i just heard on a video some kid uploaded on youtube.

Brick wall water fall
girl you think you got it all, but you don’t i do
So BOOM with that attitude, peach punch captin crunch, i got something you can’t touch, Bang bang choo choo train
wind me up and i’ll do my thing
resses peices 7 up
you mess with me i mess you up!

Apparently this “brick wall waterfall” philosophy has been adopted by many people. A lot of people truely believe that they know it all and cant take any criticsim or any peice of advice from anyone. simply because they THINK that they know everything, but they dont,i’m not gonna say ” I don” like in that rhyme because no one does .

sometimes i just want to sing that song in those people’s faces, and i think that one day i will because they really get the best out of me. And i think i know how they will response, they will say ” she’s jealous” , oh please.


5 Responses to “Brick wall waterfall”


  1. February 12, 2009 at 1:08 am

    Welcome back =]
    It’s so simple ignorance is a bliss.

  2. 2 sara
    February 12, 2009 at 1:19 am

    thank you ahmad.
    its good to be back.
    that’s what i do most of the time, i ignore them but they really know how to push my buttons.

  3. 3 Mai
    February 12, 2009 at 1:40 am

    lol looks like a nice song 😀
    sometimes when people give me advises of criticism I explain my point of view
    I don’t know if it’s means I cant take criticism ,
    and I don’t think people should go an give advises to anyone !
    only to the one who’s really close to you , cuz he cares the most ..
    I like ur blog too and thanks 😀

  4. February 13, 2009 at 8:57 am

    i’m one that doesn’t handle criticism (good or bad) but i’m no ms. know-it-all … i agree with Ahmed here, but sometimes the way these people act around you just gets to you at one point :/ … relax girl, somethings are not worth getting worked up about

    love your blog 🙂 in each post you’ve got something to say

  5. 5 Hannah
    September 5, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    I KNOW EVERY SINGLE VERSION OF THIS RHYME ❤


Leave a comment